Region Seeonee

Fri. 7 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Blacktown District Billycart Derby

Sun. 16 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Held at Morreau Reserve, Rooty Hill

Cub Scout Leadership Course

Sat. 22 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Cub Scout Leadership Course: This course is designed for Cub Scouts who show leadership potential and who are currently a Sixer (PL) or Second (APL) or may be considered for these roles in the future. They will need to be at least 10 years old to attend and must be invited by their Cub Leader as being a suitable participant.
Bundilla Scout Camp
6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills NSW 2153

Region Seeonee

Fri. 4 Sep, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 2 Oct, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

JOTA/JOTI

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 18 Oct, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jamboree of the Air/ Jamboree of the Internet

 

Activities will be held at various locations around the Region during this weekend

Big Cub Day Out - Includes Region Cub Youth Council

Sun. 25 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

More details will be released closer to this event

Region Seeonee

Fri. 6 Nov, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Cub Scout Leadership Course

Sun. 15 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cub Scout Leadership Course: This course is designed for Cub Scouts who show leadership potential and who are currently a Sixer (PL) or Second (APL) or may be considered for these roles in the future. They will need to be at least 10 years old to attend and must be invited by their Cub Leader as being a suitable participant.

Bundilla Scout Camp
6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills NSW 2153

Region Seeonee

Fri. 4 Dec, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 1 Jan, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 5 Feb, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 5 Mar, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 7 May, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 4 Jun, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 2 Jul, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 3 Sep, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Region Seeonee

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Mon. 6 Dec, 2021

Held on the 1st Friday of the Month

Page 1 of 2
Downlaod Premium Themes