1st/2nd Merrylands Rover Crew

Positions 2015-2016    
Crew Leader:   Melanie Dimmock
Assistant Crew Leader:    
Secretary:   Caitlin Waters
Treasurer:   Matthew Dimmock
Rover Advisor:   Dave Bannon
PR Officer:   Amber Bolton
Venturer Liason Officer:   Kira Sweep
Fundraising:   Ellen Gray
Quarter Master:   Hayden Poole
RRC Delegates:   Caitlin Waters
 .   Amber Bolton
Contact Details:     
Website:   N/A
Email address:  
Postal address:   10 Peter Parade Old Toonagabbie 2146
Facebook:   1st/2nd Merrylands Rover Crew Page on Facebook
Meetings held:   Every Monday night at 7:30 PM
Meeting address:   1st/2nd Merrylands Scout Hall, 21 Windsor Rd, Merrylands
If the information above is outdated, please contact the RRC PR & Internet Officer.

 1st/2nd Merrylands Rovers

Downlaod Premium Themes