Meet the Executive

David Stopps

Region Commissioner & Bundilla Caretaker

Debbie Howlett

Region Chair

Ross Grove

Region President

Ross Howlett

Region Treasurer

Ex-Officio & Appointed Members

  • Steve Wallace (DRC - Operations & Youth Safety)

  • Cameron Letta (Region Rover Council Chair)

  • Courtney Bicknell (Region Rover Council Vice Chair)

  • Patricia Shaw


  • Craig Kennedy (Blacktown)

  • Paul Roach (Blue Mountains)

  • Michael Majoor (Parramatta)

  • Glenn Duncan (Penrith)

  • Lesley Tamsett (Blue Mountains Scout Fellowship)

  • Jim Munro (Blue Mountains Scout Fellowship)

  • Peter Stieme (Pinnaroo Scout Fellowship)

  • Lyall Wood AM RFD
    (Cumberland Gang Show Management Committee
    & Cumberland Gang Show Scout Fellowship)

© 2008-2021 | Greater Western Sydney Region | NSW Branch | Scouts Australia
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of Scouts Australia